They left PDP for Rt. Hon. Emeka Ihedioha alone

They left PDP for Rt. Hon. Emeka Ihedioha alone: At the planery today, 8 PDP Imo House Of Assembly Members defected to APC.

  1. Hon. Dominic Ezeeioha
    Oru West State Constituency
  2. Hon. Chigozie Nwaneri
    Oru East State Constituency
  3. Hon. Kanayo Onyemechi
    Owerri West State Constituency
  4. Hon. Kennedy Ibe
    Obowo State Constituency
  5. Hon. Uche Ogbuagu
    Ikeduru State Constituency
  6. Hon. Crown Micheal
    Ihette Uboma State Constituency
  7. Hon. Eddy Obinna
    Aboh Mbaise State Constituency
  8. Rt. Hon. Chiji Collins
    Isiala Mbano State Constituency

Does it mean that only Rt. Hon. Emeka Ihedioha will be the only one left in PDP Imo State.

About Adaku Quingist

My name is Duru Eunice Adaku CEO Quingist Enter10ment I am the most real chick on social media... I'm here to promote artists from Imo State. I am a Blogger, a Content Creator, a Music & Brand Promoter, and a core businesswoman. I post to inform, update, educate and entertain you. Don't forget #Quingist is a Brand, let's grow it together... The future is bright...

View all posts by Adaku Quingist →

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.